MDR Colloquium March

During the MDR Colloquium MDR researchers will share their latest findings and outcomes to the rest of the consortium and ISAB members. Every month one junior and one senior researcher will take the floor to show their work and get feedback.

You can join the meeting via the Outlook invitation you received.

In March the MDR Colloquium will take place on the 16th at 16:00h (CET).

We will host 2 speakers:

Marloes van Mourik – TU/e

Roos Masereeuw – UU


More information about the presentations will be announced soon.